Europe

Austria

Michaela Hummelbrunner
Cottagegasse 1
1180 Wien
+43 (0)1 713.23.88
einrichtung@hummelbrunner.co.at

 

Belgium / HEADQUARTERS

axis71
Anja Beelen
Sharon Waeytens
Altenaken 11
3320 Hoegaarden
+32 16768113
+32 16760476
axis@axis71.com
www.axis71.com

 

Finland

Decolight Oy
Janne Paulamäki
Kalevankatu 31
00100 Helsinki
+358 10 4236 360
info@decolight.fi
www.decolight.fi

 

France

Stayinalight
Pascal Michotte
Route de maintenon 31
28130 Vielliers le morhier
+33(0)609281117
pascal@stayinalight.fr
 

Germany

Sylvia Mross
Agentur Mross
Parkstrasse 5
16845 Nackel
+49 3397.870.763
+49 1794.517.194
s.a.mross@web.de

 
Greece

Riche
Mr. Markos Vouzounerakis
kifissias Ave. 204
Athens
+30 2108011517
+30 2108011323
info@riche.gr
www.riche.gr

 

Italy

Sparkle
Mr. Fabio Florio
+39 348 450 8660
f.florio@axis71.com

 

Luxemburg

axis71
Sharon Waeytens
Altenaken 11
3320 Hoegaarden
+32 16768113
+32 16760476
axis@axis71.com
www.axis71.com

 

Malta

Loft
Josette Schembri Vella
21, Triq San Pawl,
Naxxar NXR 4018
Malta
+356 20 9999 66
josettesv@loft.com.mt
www.loft.com.mt

 

Poland

Ewa Maria Wesolek
Ul. Horacego 11/4
60-461 Poznan
Poland
+48 500 316 368
ewa.wesolek@go.art.pl
 

Russia

Lite House
Anna Ryapolova
+7-926-037-8407
a.ryapolova@lh-a.ru

 

The Netherlands

axis71
Sharon Waeytens
Altenaken 11
3320 Hoegaarden
+32 16768113
+32 16760476
axis@axis71.com
www.axis71.com

 

AFRICA

South Africa

European Light and Design Centre
VIctoria Road 310
Woodstock - Cape Town
+27214488684
+27214488611
info@eldc.co.za
www.eldc.co.za

 

 

AMERICA

Canada

Luminart
Sam Ruscica
81B Ronald Avenue
M6E 4M9 Toronto - Ontario
+001 416.780.9775 Ex.221
+001 416.780.1630
lighting@luminartlighting.com
www.luminartlighting.com 

 

Saint Barthelemy

Elisa Bally
Cour Vendôme
97133
+590 690 577 877
bally.elisa@orange.fr
http://www.elisabally.com

 

USA

Luminart
Sam Ruscica
840 Aero Drive
Suite 110
Buffalo, New York
USA, 14225
Tel: 1-877-622-9775
lighting@luminartlighting.com
www.luminartlighting.com

 

MIDDLE-EAST

Israel

Light In Ltd
Light In Ltd 71/14
Herzelia
+97299543838
+97299507795
info@lightin.co.il
www.lightin.co.il

 

Turkey

Aslı Günşiray

Çukurcuma Cad no 58
Çukurcuma Beyoğlu 34433
İstanbul
Turkey
+90-212-2525986
asistan@asligunsiray.com
www.asligunsiray.com