Team

Management & Art Direction
Patrick Vossen
p.vossen@axis71.com
 

Account Manager
Sharon Waeytens
s.waeytens@axis71.com
 

Office & Account Manager
Anja Beelen
a.beelen@axis71.com


Research & Development
Fabio Florio
f.florio@axis71.com


Logistics / Production
Gaetan Borgheys
 production@axis71.com
hautecouture@axis71.com


Export
Sharon Waeytens
s.waeytens@axis71.com
export@axis71.com

 

Marketing / Press
EquMedia
Bram Van Hulle
press@axis71
.com